NOW OFFERING RAPID COVID-19 TESTING

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Quality Urgent Care and Sleep Lab

Urgent Care & Sleep Labs located in Simi Valley, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
30 total reviews

Quality Urgent Care and Sleep Lab always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Quality Urgent Care and Sleep Lab below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lucille D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Very nice and efficient
Paul Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Friendly/professional staff and quick with services.
Edward R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/21
Excellent!!!
Sheree L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/21
I came for an appointment for a Covid test and was treated very promptly by a very efficient and friendly staff.
Allison K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Very friendly and efficient service.
Terence M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Friendly and helpful staff
Frank A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
Very good service. Quick, honest, and helpful.
Carole K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Great people, very professional and caring!!
Jeff L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Great Urgent Care every Doctor I have seen there has been excellent. Went to see Dr Gupta about virus related stuff and was impressed with how she treated me.
Virgil B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Very good
Tracy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Great experience..quick service. Friendly staff
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
They always exceed excellence . During the most stressful times…they have always provided prompt and excellent care
Krystal J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Friendly, informative and efficient. Even behind the mask I knew he was smiling.
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Timely, friendly
Sydney C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Staff was very patient and caring with us
Cynthia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/21
Excellent service
Kenneth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/20
Excellent service- Great Staff.
RACHEL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/20
Chima is such a wonderful caring doctor and a true diagnostician - he really listens and cares about what is ailing you - he is so intelligent in diagnosing what the problem is.. doctors and people like him are very rare today
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/20
Set up appointment online. Easy-peesy. Got right in and met with the doctor. One thing I really like about this place is that they’re not so quick to throw a prescription at you for everything. They give you easy home remedies when it is warranted and prescriptions only when you really need them. I feel very safe with Quality Urgent Care.
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
All staff were warm with hospitality & listening to our needs. Briana with appointments & information, Edgar did GREAT vaccines (just a poke, barely noticed by my teen daughter & myself), Dr. Gupta carefully listening & observing her symptoms. Very clean & professional, plus easy to navigate parking lot. We will return to this clinic!

Please call our office for a detailed list of insurances we accept. Use our online calendar to make an appointment today!

Medicare
VA Health Insurance