NOW OFFERING RAPID COVID-19 TESTING

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Quality Urgent Care and Sleep Lab

Urgent Care & Sleep Labs located in Simi Valley, CA

24 total reviews

Quality Urgent Care and Sleep Lab always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Quality Urgent Care and Sleep Lab below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank A.
Submitted 11/25/21
Very good service. Quick, honest, and helpful.
Carole K.
Submitted 11/19/21
Great people, very professional and caring!!
Jeff L.
Submitted 11/03/21
Great Urgent Care every Doctor I have seen there has been excellent. Went to see Dr Gupta about virus related stuff and was impressed with how she treated me.
Virgil B.
Submitted 09/14/21
Very good
Tracy C.
Submitted 08/19/21
Great experience..quick service. Friendly staff
Linda L.
Submitted 08/05/21
They always exceed excellence . During the most stressful times…they have always provided prompt and excellent care
Krystal J.
Submitted 08/02/21
Friendly, informative and efficient. Even behind the mask I knew he was smiling.
Maria B.
Submitted 07/27/21
Timely, friendly
Sydney C.
Submitted 07/09/21
Staff was very patient and caring with us
Cynthia O.
Submitted 05/15/21
Excellent service
Kenneth L.
Submitted 11/28/20
Excellent service- Great Staff.
RACHEL D.
Submitted 08/31/20
Chima is such a wonderful caring doctor and a true diagnostician - he really listens and cares about what is ailing you - he is so intelligent in diagnosing what the problem is.. doctors and people like him are very rare today
Lisa B.
Submitted 05/23/20
Set up appointment online. Easy-peesy. Got right in and met with the doctor. One thing I really like about this place is that they’re not so quick to throw a prescription at you for everything. They give you easy home remedies when it is warranted and prescriptions only when you really need them. I feel very safe with Quality Urgent Care.
Susan S.
Submitted 03/04/20
All staff were warm with hospitality & listening to our needs. Briana with appointments & information, Edgar did GREAT vaccines (just a poke, barely noticed by my teen daughter & myself), Dr. Gupta carefully listening & observing her symptoms. Very clean & professional, plus easy to navigate parking lot. We will return to this clinic!
Shane F.
Submitted 02/13/20
Staff were very thorough, friendly, and attentive to my needs. They explained everything throughly. 10/10
John C.
Submitted 11/14/19
Wonderful, thorough, quick and easy
Veronica V.
Submitted 03/09/19
Excellent service.
Jenna M.
Submitted 11/20/18
Being new in town , we were happy to have found an urgent care facility with such high standards. The location was clean , organized and staff very friendly and knowledgeable . We were also happy that the paperwork was straight forward and the waiting time was minimal. Dr Tandon was the physician seen and he was very kind , patient , knowledgeable and thorough . We have visited this location a few times now and have had a great experience each time .
Lllly C.
Submitted 08/04/18
Great service and friendly staff
Margaret N.
Submitted 02/21/18
Got what I needed felt cared for

Please call our office for a detailed list of insurances we accept. Use our online calendar to make an appointment today!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare
Regal Medical Group
United Healthcare
VA Health Insurance