Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Quality Urgent Care and Sleep Lab

Urgent Care & Sleep Labs located in Simi Valley, CA

12 total reviews

Quality Urgent Care and Sleep Lab always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Quality Urgent Care and Sleep Lab below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa B.
Submitted 05/23/20
Set up appointment online. Easy-peesy. Got right in and met with the doctor. One thing I really like about this place is that they’re not so quick to throw a prescription at you for everything. They give you easy home remedies when it is warranted and prescriptions only when you really need them. I feel very safe with Quality Urgent Care.
Susan S.
Submitted 03/04/20
All staff were warm with hospitality & listening to our needs. Briana with appointments & information, Edgar did GREAT vaccines (just a poke, barely noticed by my teen daughter & myself), Dr. Gupta carefully listening & observing her symptoms. Very clean & professional, plus easy to navigate parking lot. We will return to this clinic!
Shane F.
Submitted 02/13/20
Staff were very thorough, friendly, and attentive to my needs. They explained everything throughly. 10/10
John C.
Submitted 11/14/19
Wonderful, thorough, quick and easy
Veronica V.
Submitted 03/09/19
Excellent service.
Jenna M.
Submitted 11/20/18
Being new in town , we were happy to have found an urgent care facility with such high standards. The location was clean , organized and staff very friendly and knowledgeable . We were also happy that the paperwork was straight forward and the waiting time was minimal. Dr Tandon was the physician seen and he was very kind , patient , knowledgeable and thorough . We have visited this location a few times now and have had a great experience each time .
Lllly C.
Submitted 08/04/18
Great service and friendly staff
Margaret N.
Submitted 02/21/18
Got what I needed felt cared for
Melinda S.
Submitted 02/11/18
No wait and super helpful and thorough. Best experience I’ve ever had at an urgent care!
Adam B.
Submitted 02/05/18
Easy to book appointment. Unable to select insurance provider using mobile device.
Tayler B.
Submitted 07/05/17
Very nice Doctor, clean place, and nice staff. I had a very short wait, and have been to this clinic several times and seen other Doctors, always happy with my care.
Jason W.
Submitted 07/04/17
Wonderful and took good care of me.

Please call our office for a detailed list of insurances we accept. Use our online calendar to make an appointment today!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare
Regal Medical Group
United Healthcare
VA Health Insurance